

SOCIETY OF REGISTERED SAFETY OFFICERS

Correspondence Address: P.O. Box 482, Fo Tan Post Office, Fo Tan, N.T., Hong Kong. 註冊安全主任協會

To: Presidents / Chairmen of Safety and other Professional Associations, SRSO Members

New Executive Council Members in the Term 2020 - 2022

I am pleased to announce that the 29th Annual General Meeting was successfully held on 26 June 2020. A new Executive Council was elected for the new 2-year term, 2020-2022. The officers of the Executive Council have been fixed as follows:

President : Mr. LEUNG Chiu Ping, Freddy

Vice-President : Mr. AU Ho Fo

Honorary Secretary : Mr. WONG Ka Chun, Tiger
Honorary Treasurer : Ms. CHOW Kim Mei, Agnes
Immediate Past President : Mr. SHING Wai Lam, Johnny
Member : Mr. LEUNG Shiu Kei, Nick
Member : Mr. LI Siu Kai, Patrick

Member : Ms. WONG Mei Sin, Maisie Member : Dr. YIU Sze Nga, Nicole

Thank for your continuous support to the Society of Registered Safety Officers. Please continue to give your support to above named Officers.

Yours faithfully,

Johnny Shing

Immediate Past President